Login

Register

Login

Register

Customer Reviews

Live reviews by customers from our Facebook page,
See more great reviews on our Google page too!

    positive review  Bit of a last minute job. Needed an A3 photograph copied onto disc. The guy couldn't have been more helpful and at a fraction of the cost of other places. Will definitely be using them again

    Marcuso Bonetti Avatar Marcuso Bonetti
    April 27, 2019

    positive review  For the past couple of years these guys have donated free posters and flyers for events for a radio station I volunteer at called Elastic FM Community Media Organisation. I cannot thank them enough for the generosity and time they have given us. The work is incredible and would highly recommend to anyone thinking about using these guys services. Five starts from me 😁

    John J Steemson Avatar John J Steemson
    March 7, 2019

    positive review  Kirsty printed our wedding invites and did a great job. Great communication, quick turn around and brilliant quality. Thank you.

    Sara Thompson Avatar Sara Thompson
    February 14, 2019

    positive review  All the projects I take on you help me bring it to life, nothing is too much trouble and you make it easy to communicate by email or in person because of your locality. A really fast response and quick turn around time at a really affordable price. Thankyou so much Kirsty, Here’s looking forward to my next Project.

    Rebecca Hudson Avatar Rebecca Hudson
    January 11, 2019

    positive review  5 stars.. would recommend to anyone. got 250 business cards within 3 days.

    James Watts Avatar James Watts
    January 8, 2019

    positive review  I had an urgent 400 page job I needed printing and binding to be with a courier by 10am. It was deadline I absolutely couldn't miss. The copy and print centre was the only print business I could find that was open at 0830 in Chesterfield. The team were friendly, accurate and efficient and even made me a brew. 4 copies printed and bound within an hour. We met the deadline. Highly recommended.

    Beth Halley Avatar Beth Halley
    November 1, 2018

    positive review  5 stars The Copy and Print centre where recommended to us by our best man as the day before our wedding we realised we hadn't printed the order of service! Nothing was too much trouble! A massive Thankyou to Kirsty for making it all look neat and tidy! They where quick efficient and fairly priced! Thankyou for taking the stress off the day before the wedding! Would highly recommend xx

    Emma Louise Avatar Emma Louise
    August 11, 2018

    5 star review  All the staff are great! Had some canvasses done, brilliant service .. amazing! Use them

    Jane Bentley Avatar Jane Bentley
    July 27, 2018

    5 star review  Fantastic atmosphere! Great customer service and quality products ! Highly recommended!

    Kris Volli Avatar Kris Volli
    July 27, 2018

    5 star review  The service at The Copy and Print Centre is superb, friendly, fast, efficient and professional. Quality of print on all mediums is outstanding. I would highly recommended Kirsty and her teams service to anyone! Andy J Gill Photography

    Andy J Gill Avatar Andy J Gill
    July 24, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much for the beautiful order of service you did for our family ... the care and dedication to make it perfect at a very sad time was second to none and we hope to use you again in the future. Thank you again x

    Chelsie Cooke Avatar Chelsie Cooke
    May 21, 2018

    5 star review  Always to a good reasonably priced job for us at 'The Derbyshire Veterans Group HQ'

    Glyn Cooke Avatar Glyn Cooke
    April 30, 2018

    5 star review  Great service from the copy and print centre - can’t thank you enough for helping me out with my wedding printing requirements and your patience with all my changes! Thanks again highly recommended

    Rosie Thorpe Avatar Rosie Thorpe
    March 14, 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant job with my order went above and beyond making my signs. Great freindly and professional people also. Cannot recommend enough.

    Darrell Henson Avatar Darrell Henson
    February 9, 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant! speedy service, on my doorstep

    Mark Bridgman Smith Avatar Mark Bridgman Smith
    January 19, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you for the great job with my dads order of service printing. They looked really lovely and made a difficult day a little easier. You guys do a fantastic job xx

    Paul Devonshire Avatar Paul Devonshire
    October 19, 2017

    5 star review  Brilliant service, lovely people. I had an urgent job that needed doing. Kirsty printed a proof while I waited (which took about 5. mins). Looked it over and gave it the go ahead. Within an hour I'd received a call saying my booklets were ready. Amazing service and attention to details. Many thanks!

    Karen Cole Avatar Karen Cole
    June 23, 2017

    5 star review  I've recently got flyers , thank you cards and swing tags for AVENUE20 from Jo and Kirsty and I couldn't be more impressed . They are awesome and their customer service was amazing . Highly recommend!

    Natasha Pearce Avatar Natasha Pearce
    May 2, 2017

    5 star review  Ive Used Kirstys services for years.always a 1st class service .

    Antonio Palumbo Avatar Antonio Palumbo
    April 27, 2017

    5 star review  

    Angela Evans Avatar Angela Evans
    April 22, 2017

BROWSE PRODUCTS

Delivery times 3-5 working days from artwork approval.
All prices shown are Excluding VAT.
Any applicable VAT will be added at checkout.