Login

Register

Login

Register

Copy & Print Centre

Give us a call on (01246) 273 044 or
email info@copyandprintcentre.co.uk

Customer Reviews

Live reviews by customers from our Facebook page,
See more great reviews on our Google page too!

    5 star review  All the staff are great! Had some canvasses done, brilliant service .. amazing! Use them

    thumb Jane Bentley
    7/27/2018

    5 star review  The service at The Copy and Print Centre is superb, friendly, fast, efficient and professional. Quality of print on all mediums is outstanding. I would highly recommended Kirsty and her teams service to anyone! Andy J Gill Photography

    thumb Andy J Gill
    7/24/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much for the beautiful order of service you did for our family ... the care and dedication to make it perfect at a very sad time was second to none and we hope to use you again in the future. Thank you again x

    thumb Chelsie Cooke
    5/21/2018

    5 star review  Always to a good reasonably priced job for us at 'The Derbyshire Veterans Group HQ'

    thumb Glyn Cooke
    4/30/2018

    5 star review  Great service from the copy and print centre - can’t thank you enough for helping me out with my wedding printing requirements and your patience with all my changes! Thanks again highly recommended

    thumb Rosie Thorpe
    3/14/2018

    5 star review  Brilliant job with my order went above and beyond making my signs. Great freindly and professional people also. Cannot recommend enough.

    thumb Darrell Henson
    2/09/2018

    5 star review  Brilliant! speedy service, on my doorstep

    thumb Mark Bridgman Smith
    1/19/2018

    5 star review  Thank you for the great job with my dads order of service printing. They looked really lovely and made a difficult day a little easier. You guys do a fantastic job xx

    thumb Paul Devonshire
    10/19/2017

    5 star review  Brilliant service, lovely people. I had an urgent job that needed doing. Kirsty printed a proof while I waited (which took about 5. mins). Looked it over and gave it the go ahead. Within an hour I'd received a call saying my booklets were ready. Amazing service and attention to details. Many thanks!

    thumb Karen Cole
    6/23/2017

    5 star review  I've recently got flyers , thank you cards and swing tags for AVENUE20 from Jo and Kirsty and I couldn't be more impressed . They are awesome and their customer service was amazing . Highly recommend!

    thumb Natasha Pearce
    5/02/2017

    5 star review  Ive Used Kirstys services for years.always a 1st class service .

    thumb Antonio Palumbo
    4/27/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Angela Evans
    4/22/2017

    5 star review  Such an amazing place with lovely staff! They have printed all of the books I need for my University hand in. They can accommodate to all you need. Very professional, I would highly recommend them! �

    thumb Gem Hardwick
    4/21/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic team, great service. Will be getting all our printed stuff from here from now on!

    thumb Jamie Smith
    2/24/2017

    5 star review  I have renamed The Copy and Print Centre to 'life savers'. Always go out of their way to help, have saved my bacon many a time. Would use them before any others, even if it meant travelling hours to get there. Many thanks, J.

    thumb Jonny Lloyd
    10/05/2016

    5 star review  Thanks for my posters and flyers this morning, they look GREAT! X

    thumb Joe Etherington
    8/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Antonio Palumbo
    8/08/2016

    5 star review  5 star service from 5 star folk thank you for your wonderful talents & time in making our Christmas extra special !!!! Can not recommend these guys enough!! Very very happy customer!!

    thumb Tanya Lyndon
    12/16/2015

    5 star review  An amazing team and they really take great care of their service going to the utmost to ensure that special gifts for your special person are done to great quality Thanks for doing my calendar in such a speedy record time

    thumb Mike Haigh
    12/16/2015

    5 star review  The Copy and Print Centre produced all the posters, leaflets and tickets for our charity auction. They helped with the design as well as printing. They were quick and friendly and responded to all messages and emails very promptly. Thank you so much.

    thumb Be He
    10/16/2015
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
TWITTER
Google+
Google+